Newsletter subscription
Log in
Menu

Paris Kedge Alumni Wine Tasting

Today, KEDGE Business School has more than 74,000 alumni on all 5 continents. Our mission: to stimulate and energise the network anywhere our alumni are located through professional clubs and branches abroad. 

CLUB OENOLOGIE PARIS

Paris Kedge Alumni Wine Tasting

Upcoming events

  1. Thursday 25th April
    Tour de France - Blind tasting of French...

    Session 1: Thursday, 20 October 2022, from 7:30 to 10:30 pm: Tour de France - Blind tasting of French appellations Six wines representative of the various French appellations will be explored through a blind taste test. A...

  1. Thursday 13th June
    Tour de France - Blind tasting of French...

    Session 1: Thursday, 20 October 2022, from 7:30 to 10:30 pm: Tour de France - Blind tasting of French appellations Six wines representative of the various French appellations will be explored through a blind taste test. A...

Previous events

  1. Thursday 8th February
    Tour de France - Blind tasting of French...

    Session 1: Thursday, 20 October 2022, from 7:30 to 10:30 pm: Tour de France - Blind tasting of French appellations Six wines representative of the various French appellations will be explored through a blind taste test. A...

  1. Thursday 14th December
    Wines in Amphorae, orange wines and,...

    For the festive season, we'll be taking a look at some of the latest trendy wines, based on the way they're aged (in an amphora) or produced (orange), as well as a few new or unusual sparkling wines to surprise you and make...

  1. Thursday 19th October
    Discover a grape variety grown in France...

    Discover a grape variety and its various expressions in wines from all over the world. What are the similarities, common features, and differences depending on where and how the same grape variety is produced?  Discover a...

  1. Thursday 15th June
    Taste of the holidays: The Grand Tour of...

    Session 5: Thursday 15 June 2023, from 7:30 to 10:30 pm Discover the special properties of Italian wines. What are their characteristics? What are the various and main appellations and grape varieties ? Taste of the holidays:...

  1. Thursday 11th May
    Italy vs Spain

    Session 5: Thursday, 11 May 2023, from 7:00 to 9:00 pm: Italy vs Spain Discover these two countries and their wine appellations. What are their wines, their characteristics, their methods of production, and their differences...

  1. Thursday 20th April
    Bordeaux versus Burgundy wines

    Session 4: Thursday 20 April 2023, from 7:30 to 10:30 pm:  Bordeaux versus Burgundy wines What are the main differences between Bordeaux and Burgundy wines? What are the distinctive characteristics of each of these two great...

  1. Thursday 16th March
    Sweet wines from all over the world

     Session 4: Thursday, 16 March 2023, from 7:00 to 9:00 pm: Sweet wines from around the world: Sauternes, Alsace SGN and VT, Eiswein, Ausbruch, Tokaj, Vino Santo Overview of their characteristics, their methods of production,...

  1. Thursday 16th February
    Port, Maury, Banuyls, and other...

    Session 3: Thursday 16 February 2023, from 7:30 to 10:30 pm:  Port, Maury, Banuyls, and other Naturally Sweet Wines and pairings with blue cheese and chocolate. Discover how Naturally Sweet Wines are made and the main...

  1. Thursday 26th January
    Wines from Eastern France: Alsace,...

    Session 3: Thursday, 26 January 2023, from 7:00 to 9:00 pm: Wines of Eastern France: Alsace, Savoy, and Jura What are the characteristics of each of these regions? What are their wines, their properties, their production...

  1. Thursday 15th December
    Holiday wines

    Session 2: Thursday, 15 December 2022 from 7:30 to 10:30 pm: The wines of the festive season and our advice for the best food and wine pairings Just in time for the holidays, discover the main French prestige appellations,...

  1. Thursday 24th November
    Wines of the Festive Season and...

     Session 2: Thursday, 24 November 2022 from 7:00 to 9:00 pm: Just in time for the holidays, discover the main French prestige appellations, their wines, and their characteristics (sweet wines, Champagne, grand white and red...

  1. Thursday 27th October
    Tour de France of French Appellations

    Session 1: Thursday, 27 October 2022, from 7:00 to 9:00 pm:  Tour de France of French Appellations Discover the main French appellations, various wine-growing regions, their grape varieties, and their characteristics These...

  1. Thursday 20th October
    Tour de France - Blind tasting of French...

    Session 1: Thursday, 20 October 2022, from 7:30 to 10:30 pm: Tour de France - Blind tasting of French appellations Six wines representative of the various French appellations will be explored through a blind taste test. A...

  1. Thursday 9th June
    Chalonnaise and Maconnais Wines

    2ND SEMESTER: Session 5: Thursday, 9 June 2022, 7:00 to 9:00 pm:  Chalonnaise and Maconnais wines (Rully, Givry, Mercurey, Montagny, and Bouzeron) Discover wines from central and southern Burgundy, as well as two of its...

  1. Thursday 2nd June
    A “surprise” red wine from France or...

    Session 5: Thursday, 2 June 2022, from 7:30 to 10:30 pm:  A “surprise” red wine from France or around the world Discover a red wine and its various expressions and appellations in France and throughout the world.   These...

  1. Thursday 12th May
    A red grape variety from around the...

    Session 4: Thursday, 12 May 2022, 7:00 to 9:00 pm: A red grape variety from around the world (Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon, or Pinot Noir) Discover a red grape variety (Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon, or Pinot Noir - to be decided...

  1. Thursday 21st April
    A "surprise" white wine from France and...

     Session 4: Thursday, 21 April 2022, 7:30 to 10:30 pm:  A “surprise” white wine from France and around the world Discover a white wine and its various expressions and appellations in France and throughout the world.   These...

  1. Thursday 14th April
    Bordeaux - Haut Medoc and Medoc

    2nd SEMESTER- Session 3: Thursday, 14 April 2022 from 7:00 to 9:00 pm: Bordeaux - Haut Medoc and Medoc Discover the Médoc and Haut-Médoc regions, their unique characteristics, grape varieties, terroirs, as well as their...

  1. Thursday 31st March
     Champagnes and sparkling wines –

    Session 2: Thursday, 9 December 2021, 7:30 to 10:30 pm: Champagnes and sparkling wines Discover the sparkling wines (Champagne, Crémant, Cava, Prosecco, Vouvray), as well as the various methods of production. A journey to the...

  1. Thursday 17th March
    Leaving the borders with wines from...

    Session 2: Thursday, 17 March 2022, 7:00 to 9:00 pm: Leaving the borders with wines from Italy A small tour of Italy, its products, its specific viticultural features, and the characteristics of its grape varieties through...