Suscribe to the newsletter
Log in
Menu
  • Calendar
  • Replays of past events

    Some events can only be accessed once you have logged in.

    1. Thursday 21st October to Thursday 2nd June
      Paris Kedge Alumni Wine Tasting

       Registration for the in-person Paris KEDGE Alumni Wine Tasting sessions is open! Sessions will be held on the KEDGE Business School premises once every two months from 7:30 pm. These events, which have taken place for 20...

    2. Thursday 18th November
      The Sauvignon white grape variety in...

      1st Semester  - Session 2: Thursday 18 November 2021 de 19h à 21h00 : The Sauvignon white grape variety in France and around the world Discover the Sauvignon white grape variety and its various expressions and appellations...

    3. Thursday 16th December
      Bordeaux – Le Libournais (St-Emilion,...

       1st SEMESTER, 16 December 2021, from 7 :00 to 9:00 pm: Bordeaux – Le Libournais (St-Emilion, Pomerol, Fronsac…) The Libournais: Discover the Bordeaux region of Libournais, its particularities, its vineyards,...

    4. Thursday 13th January
      Champagnes and sparkling wines

      1st SEMESTER - Session 4: Thursday, 13 January 2022, from 7:00 to 9:00 pm:  Champagnes and Sparkling Wines Discover the sparkling wines (Champagne, Crémant, Cava, Prosecco, Vouvray), as well as the various methods of...

    5. Thursday 10th February
      Alcohols and spirits in general

      2ND SEMESTER - Session 4: Thursday, 12 May 2022 from 7:00 to 9:00 pm: Alcohols and spirits in general  (production, maturation, etc. of Whisky, Rum, Tequila, Gin, Vodka, Eau de vie, Cognac, and others) Discover the...

    6. Thursday 17th March
      Leaving the borders with wines from...

      Session 2: Thursday, 17 March 2022, 7:00 to 9:00 pm: Leaving the borders with wines from Italy A small tour of Italy, its products, its specific viticultural features, and the characteristics of its grape varieties through...

    7. Thursday 14th April
      Bordeaux - Haut Medoc and Medoc

      2nd SEMESTER- Session 3: Thursday, 14 April 2022 from 7:00 to 9:00 pm: Bordeaux - Haut Medoc and Medoc Discover the Médoc and Haut-Médoc regions, their unique characteristics, grape varieties, terroirs, as well as their...

    8. Thursday 12th May
      A red grape variety from around the...

      Session 4: Thursday, 12 May 2022, 7:00 to 9:00 pm: A red grape variety from around the world (Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon, or Pinot Noir) Discover a red grape variety (Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon, or Pinot Noir - to be decided...

    9. Thursday 9th June
      Chalonnaise and Maconnais Wines

      2ND SEMESTER: Session 5: Thursday, 9 June 2022, 7:00 to 9:00 pm:  Chalonnaise and Maconnais wines (Rully, Givry, Mercurey, Montagny, and Bouzeron) Discover wines from central and southern Burgundy, as well as two of its...