Suscribe to the newsletter
- - -
Log in
Menu
  • Calendar
  • Some events can only be accessed once you have logged in.

    1. Monday 9th September
      ALUMNI WORKSHOP

      Using meditation techniques to improve your management practice.  Pedagogical objectives of the training programme:- Practice meditation to improve in serenity and improve your cognitive and emotional skills.- Integrate...

    2. Wednesday 18th September
      Paris conference: Inspiring Women -...

      TOPIC: Entrepreneur, lawyer, fashion designer, woman politician - all have in common the desire to make the changes they’d like to see in the world. What does it mean to be a woman leader in 2019? How do you link...

    3. Thursday 19th September
      Geneva : KEDGE Alumni Wine Tasting (1st...

      Formed more than 10 years ago, the KEDGE Alumni Branch of Geneva has rapidly become the most active of the communities of former KEDGE students, after the branches of Paris, Bordeaux, and Marseille. It’s grown so much...

    4. Monday 16th December
      Workshop: Dare to Become an Entrepreneur

      New KEDGE ALUMNI Workshop! “I dreamed of a thousand new paths… I woke up and chose my own.”  Inspired by a Chinese proverb. Do you want to create your own path? Do you ask yourself “Is this the...

    5. Wednesday 9th October
      Employment Club

      The Employment Club has organised a workshop Thursday, September 18, 2018, from 12:15 pm to 1:45 pm by visio, on: My personal branding: - Self-awareness- Self-confidence, Self-image - Identity 2.0   This workshop will be...

    6. Tuesday 15th October
      Alumni workshop: “Build a Professional...

      In order to help you effectively develop your network, and to take full advantage of it, KEDGE BS Alumni is offering a series of workshops on “Build a Professional Network.” These workshops will be broadcast in...

    7. Tuesday 19th November
      Employment Club

      The Employment Club has organised a workshop on Tuesday, October 16, 2018, from 6:30 pm to 8 pm by visio conference on:  MY MOTIVATIONS, MY VALUES, NEGOTIATING MY SALARY: - Identify and highlighting your motivations-...

    8. Wednesday 11th December
      Employment Club

      The Employment Club has organised a workshop on Tuesday, November 20, 2018, from 12:15 pm to 13:45 pm by visio conference, on:  Company Culture and Me: - What is a company culture? - What companies are the right fit for...

    9. Monday 4th May
      FRESH START videoconference enrolment

      Are you a Kedge Business School graduate and want professional retraining? Discover our Fresh Start programme.  Are you in a job and want retraining? Are you looking for a job after working for several years in the same...

    10. Thursday 16th January
      Marseille Employment Club

      The Marseille Employment Club has organised a workshop on Tuesday, January 16, 2018, from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm at KEDGE BS, on:  My Job Search Strategy: - Organisation, planning- Sourcing, Kesako?- Knowledge of market This...

    11. Thursday 6th February
      Employment Club

      The Employment Club has organised a workshop Tuesday, 15 January 2019, from 12:15 pm to 13:45 pm via videoconference, on: My CV 2.0 - CV writing basics- The CV 2.0 This workshop will be led by our coach: Céline Meyrignac

    12. Thursday 19th March
      Employment Workshop

      The Employment Workshop has organised a workshop Tuesday, 5 February 2019, from 6:30 pm to 8 pm via Videoconference, on: Writing Effectively: - Cover letters- Emails, thank yous, maintaining the link- Written communication...

    13. Thursday 2nd April
      Employment Workshop

      The Employment Workshop has organised a workshop Tuesday, March 12, 2019, from 12:15 pm to 13:45 pm via visio conference, on: Writing a pitch - how to be convincing in person: - Highlighting my skills, my personality- My...

    14. Wednesday 13th May
      Employment Workshop

      The Employment Workshop has organised a workshop Tuesday, March 12, 2019, from 12:15 pm to 13:45 pm via visio conference, on: Writing a pitch - how to be convincing in person: - Highlighting my skills, my personality- My...